The Blank Speaks

Jaded to the blank page

Jaded to find the words

Blank  page saying… I’m just that

A blank page

Why are you mad at me for?  you’re the one that’s afraid let out you’re real feelings down. I never asked to compare yourself to the geniuses  or now if there is such a thing

I’m  … just… a blank…. page.  The words are in your head, the feelings are in your head

 

so do something

light a candle

say a prayeR

Scream, yell, jazz the moon

because when it’s all said and done, I’m still going to be here

saying the same thing, it’s  up to you, it’s on you to make something out of me… so pull it out

Author:

A writer of fiction as well poetry, screenplays (short ones and treatments for now), creative non fiction. I look to network and gain valuable knowledge concerning my experiences, musings and discoveries to share

Leave a Reply

